Property Search

0117 946 6690

Richard  Harding
Richard Harding
MA (Cantab) FRICS, Senior Partner
richard@richardharding.co.uk

View full profile

Richard Drew
Richard Drew
BSc MRICS, Consultant
rdrew@richardharding.co.uk

View full profile

Peter Walker
Peter Walker
Partner
peter@richardharding.co.uk

View full profile

Neil Muirhead
Neil Muirhead
MSc Surv, Partner
neil@richardharding.co.uk

View full profile

Peter Sharland
Peter Sharland
BA (Hons), Partner
psharland@richardharding.co.uk

View full profile

James Faloon
James Faloon
Estate Agent & Valuer
james@richardharding.co.uk

View full profile

Charles Zorab
Charles Zorab
Estate Agent & Valuer
charles@richardharding.co.uk

View full profile

Katherine Williams
Katherine Williams
Estate Agent & Valuer
katherine@richardharding.co.uk

View full profile

Ben Woollams
Ben Woollams
MNAEA, Estate Agent
ben@richardharding.co.uk

View full profile

Katherine Sparks
Katherine Sparks
BA(Hons), Estate Agent
ksparks@richardharding.co.uk

View full profile

Julian Dunlop
Julian Dunlop
Estate Agent

View full profile

Pennie Hooper
Pennie Hooper
Estate Agent
pennie@richardharding.co.uk

View full profile

Ann Fevyer
Ann Fevyer
Estate Agent
ann@richardharding.co.uk

View full profile

Sara Perrin
Sara Perrin
Estate Agent
sales@richardharding.co.uk

View full profile

Sarah Gilbert
Sarah Gilbert
Office Manager
sarah@richardharding.co.uk

View full profile

Stefanie Mason
Stefanie Mason
Assistant Office Manager
stefanie@richardharding.co.uk

View full profile

Claire Drew
Claire Drew
Accounts Manager
cdrew@richardharding.co.uk

View full profile

Frances West
Frances West
Office Secretary
frances@richardharding.co.uk

View full profile

Alison Lawrence
Alison Lawrence
Office Secretary
alison@richardharding.co.uk

View full profile

latest property information

(Click on the image for details)
NEW INSTRUCTION
Sixty Acres Close, Failand
Guide price £525,000
NEW INSTRUCTION
Cairns Road, Westbury Park
Guide price £675,000
NEW INSTRUCTION
Brynland Avenue, Bishopston
Guide price £825,000
NEW INSTRUCTION
Bellevue Cottages, Clifton
Guide price £475,000
Richard Harding Estate Agents
124 Whiteladies Road
Clifton
Bristol BS8 2RP
Tel: 0117 946 6690
Fax: 0117 923 7136
website feedback

Things are quite different for us all at the moment, and we are prioritising the wellbeing of our clients and our team at all times.


Government guidance for this latest lockdown allows our office to remain open and the property market to keep moving.


As the Coronavirus (COVID-19) global health issue continues we would like to explain our on-going efforts to manage these events and mitigate potential impacts to operations.


For more information please see our full page details here

Covid 19 Information Hide