Property Search

0117 946 6690

Richard  Harding
Richard Harding
MA (Cantab) FRICS, Senior Partner
richard@richardharding.co.uk

View full profile

Richard Drew
Richard Drew
BSc MRICS, Consultant
rdrew@richardharding.co.uk

View full profile

Peter Walker
Peter Walker
Partner
peter@richardharding.co.uk

View full profile

Neil Muirhead
Neil Muirhead
MSc Surv, Partner
neil@richardharding.co.uk

View full profile

Peter Sharland
Peter Sharland
BA (Hons), Partner
psharland@richardharding.co.uk

View full profile

Charles Zorab
Charles Zorab
Estate Agent & Valuer
charles@richardharding.co.uk

View full profile

Katherine Williams
Katherine Williams
Estate Agent & Valuer
katherine@richardharding.co.uk

View full profile

Ben Woollams
Ben Woollams
MNAEA, Estate Agent
ben@richardharding.co.uk

View full profile

Katherine Sparks
Katherine Sparks
BA(Hons), Estate Agent
ksparks@richardharding.co.uk

View full profile

Julian Dunlop
Julian Dunlop
Estate Agent

View full profile

Pennie Hooper
Pennie Hooper
Estate Agent
pennie@richardharding.co.uk

View full profile

Ann Fevyer
Ann Fevyer
Estate Agent
ann@richardharding.co.uk

View full profile

Sara Perrin
Sara Perrin
Estate Agent
sales@richardharding.co.uk

View full profile

Sarah Gilbert
Sarah Gilbert
Office Manager
sarah@richardharding.co.uk

View full profile

Stefanie Mason
Stefanie Mason
Assistant Office Manager
stefanie@richardharding.co.uk

View full profile

Claire Drew
Claire Drew
Accounts Manager
cdrew@richardharding.co.uk

View full profile

Frances West
Frances West
Office Secretary
frances@richardharding.co.uk

View full profile

Alison Lawrence
Alison Lawrence
Office Secretary
alison@richardharding.co.uk

View full profile

latest property information

(Click on the image for details)
NEW INSTRUCTION
Downs Park West, Westbury Park
Guide price £675,000
NEW INSTRUCTION
Oakfield Road, Clifton
Guide price £495,000
NEW INSTRUCTION
Royal Albert Road, Westbury Park
Guide price £795,000
NEW INSTRUCTION
Glen Avenue, Abbots Leigh
Guide price £725,000
Richard Harding Estate Agents
124 Whiteladies Road
Clifton
Bristol BS8 2RP
Tel: 0117 946 6690
Fax: 0117 923 7136
website feedback

The UK Government has taken the decision to proceed to step 4, out of lockdown in England from 19th July 2021. The Government has relaxed a number of previous restrictions but are urging caution.


As the Coronavirus (COVID-19) global health issue continues we would like to explain our on-going efforts to manage these events and mitigate potential impacts to operations.


For more information please see our full page details here

Covid 19 Information Hide