Property Search

0117 946 6690

about us ...

After many years experience working as estate agents and steeped in Bristol property matters Richard Harding, Angela Harding and Richard Drew opened the business together in 1996. We have never looked back, establishing a reputation and a client following that has grown from strength to strength in good markets and bad due to the quality of service and ability to deliver results.

Richard Harding and Richard Drew are both career Estate Agents and qualified Chartered Surveyors whilst Angela Harding, now our consultant personnel and training manager, is a Sales & Marketing specialist with exceptional sales and man-management skills.  Always recruiting with an eye to the future has seen three outstanding and experienced career estate agents, Peter Walker, Neil Muirhead and Peter Sharland progress through our ranks to become (full equity) partners in 2008, 2013 and 2017 respectively.

This professional background and range of experience combined with in-depth local knowledge and contacts built up over many years is rare amongst Estate Agents today. We have expanded with our success and we have committed and talented individuals throughout our team as we trust you will discover.

Please read about the staff at Richard Harding.

Richard  Harding
Richard Harding
MA (Cantab) FRICS, Senior Partner
richard@richardharding.co.uk

View full profile

Angela Harding
Angela Harding
BA Hons - Personnel & Training Consultant
angela@richardharding.co.uk

View full profile

Richard Drew
Richard Drew
BSc MRICS, Consultant
rdrew@richardharding.co.uk

View full profile

Peter Walker
Peter Walker
Partner
peter@richardharding.co.uk

View full profile

Neil Muirhead
Neil Muirhead
MSc Surv, Partner
neil@richardharding.co.uk

View full profile

Peter Sharland
Peter Sharland
BA (Hons), Partner
psharland@richardharding.co.uk

View full profile

Gordon McMahon
Gordon McMahon
Estate Agent & Valuer
gordon@richardharding.co.uk

View full profile

James Faloon
James Faloon
Estate Agent & Valuer
james@richardharding.co.uk

View full profile

Chloe Zammit
Chloe Zammit
Estate Agent & Valuer
chloe@richardharding.co.uk

View full profile

Charles Zorab
Charles Zorab
Estate Agent & Valuer
charles@richardharding.co.uk

View full profile

Katherine Williams
Katherine Williams
Estate Agent & Valuer
katherine@richardharding.co.uk

View full profile

Katherine Sparks
Katherine Sparks
Estate Agent
ksparks@richardharding.co.uk

View full profile

Julian Dunlop
Julian Dunlop
Estate Agent

View full profile

Pennie Hooper
Pennie Hooper
Estate Agent

View full profile

Ann Fevyer
Ann Fevyer
Estate Agent
ann@richardharding.co.uk

View full profile

Sara Perrin
Sara Perrin
Estate Agent
sales@richardharding.co.uk

View full profile

Charlie Whitehead
Charlie Whitehead
Sales Agent

View full profile

Jade Rawlings
Jade Rawlings
Partners PA
jade@richardharding.co.uk

View full profile

Sarah Gilbert
Sarah Gilbert
Office Manager
sarah@richardharding.co.uk

View full profile

Stefanie Mason
Stefanie Mason
Assistant Office Manager
stefanie@richardharding.co.uk

View full profile

Claire Drew
Claire Drew
Accounts Manager
cdrew@richardharding.co.uk

View full profile

Frances West
Frances West
Office Secretary
frances@richardharding.co.uk

View full profile

Alison Lawrence
Alison Lawrence
Office Secretary
alison@richardharding.co.uk

View full profile

latest property information

(Click on the image for details)
NEW INSTRUCTION
Victoria Walk, Cotham
£325,000
NEW INSTRUCTION
Stoke Park Road South, Sneyd Park
£435,000
NEW INSTRUCTION
Pembroke Road, Clifton
£775,000
NEW INSTRUCTION
Salisbury Road, Redland
£975,000
Richard Harding Estate Agents
124 Whiteladies Road
Clifton
Bristol BS8 2RP
Tel: 0117 946 6690
Fax: 0117 923 7136
website feedback